EHS Community Runs:
Our community runs are opportunities for people of all ages and abilities to come together once a week during the summer to share a walk or run on the beautiful MCT trails. We meet at the Winston Brown Track behind Edwardsville High School, and the run begins promptly at 6:30 (EHS Athletes should arrive at 6:00). There will be at least one water stop along the route, and water and gatorade available at the high school for after the run.
2019 week 7: Tuesday, July 23
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.21 miles 
B Route - 5.06 miles 
C Route - 8.0 miles
 
week 5: Tuesday, July 9
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.30 miles 
B Route - 5.04 miles 
C Route - 7.68 miles
week 4: Tuesday, July 2
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.05 miles 
B Route - 5.00 miles 
C Route - 8.02 miles
 
week 3: Tuesday June 25
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.21 miles 
B Route - 5.06 miles 
C Route - 8.0 miles
 
week 2: Tuesday June 18
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.57 miles 
B Route - 5.01 miles 
C Route - 7.52 miles
 
week 1: Tuesday, June 11
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.30 miles 
B Route - 5.04 miles 
C Route - 7.68 miles
 
 
 
2018:
Week 7: Tuesday, July 24 (LAST ONE OF 2018)
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.05 miles 
B Route - 5.00 miles 
C Route - 8.02 miles
Week 6: Tuesday, July 17
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.57 miles 
B Route - 5.01 miles 
C Route - 7.52 miles
Week 5: Tuesday, July 10
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.21 miles 
B Route - 5.06 miles 
C Route - 8.0 miles
Week 4: Tuesday, July 3
Cancelled due to weather
 
Week 3: Tuesday, June 26
Cancelled due to weather
Week 2: Tuesday, June 19
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.57 miles 
B Route - 5.01 miles 
C Route - 7.52 miles
Week 1: Tuesday, June 12
Directions here
Maps:
A Route - 3.30 miles 
B Route - 5.04 miles 
C Route - 7.68 miles
  • Twitter Metallic
  • Facebook Metallic

Twitter

Follow us

Facebook

Become a Fan

© 2015 by Edwardsville Cross Country.  Created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now